Ah, Routines

So, I got back from a fabulous trip to Israel last week. I was gone for 3 weeks and had the incredible experience of traveling with family so I could attend my nephew’s bar mitzvah. I am blessed, for sure. My 15-year-old just returned from a month of camp and we pick up my 11-year-old son today from his week of camp. We will have some much-needed routine in our lives for the next month and a half – Yay! My 19-year-old will be beginning her study abroad program in Japan on September 2, but until then we have our homebody time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Leave a Reply

